Keep selection when resuming session
Hello, the option to go back to a completed/historical task is a great option. However, I find that when I select "Return to this Session" my selctions (ie I only want to copy certain files or sites) in the "copy from" window are dropped which greatly decreases the usefulness of this option. Can I please request that a feature is added whereby selections are saved with the task? Thanks, Mike.