Hiding the Delete Permanently button when all site collections are checked
We were thinking about giving access to Sharegate to our Service Desk personnel so they could manage our OneDrive requests when we noticed the delete permanently button.
The crazy thing is that even when we click on the checkbox to select all 4, 758 site collections in our tenant, (46tb worth of data), that delete permanently link is still active.
Wow, that's something to give an Admin grey hairs. There's no way we are giving access to the Service Desk type personnel to Sharegate with that ability. Yes with it hidden they could still delete sites individually, but they couldn't whack the whole tenant.
Feedback sent from the Results view.