Ability to hide the Delete button in email
With the introduction of the delete button, owners of inactive groups can not only archive or keep their group, but also easily delete them. I would like the ability to hide that button. We've experienced already that deleted groups shouldn't have been deleted after all. Apparantly, not every owner understands that 'delete' really means 'delete'.