Skip to content

Sarainy

My feedback

1 result found

  1. 155 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi everyone.

    I am glad to say that we are currently exploring the possibility to add an option to automatically make Read-only and/or Delete the source of migration if it goes errorless.

    We’ll keep you updated with any news on this.

    Cheers,

    J-P

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Sarainy commented  · 

    This feature is solely needed. I need to Move items so that users don't keep accessing older copies by mistake.

    Sarainy supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base