Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 35 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    Can we have a setting that changes the default for 'preserve permissions' to OFF by default? This is extremely annoying migrating content between environments that very deliberatly use seperate security groups and unless I remember to turn it off this messes up permissions between environments.

    thank you
    Luke

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base