Skip to content

Jeroen

My feedback

1 result found

  1. 235 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jeroen commented  · 

    We have the same requirement: we run full migrations to the destination SPO environment and we test the migrated sites, web parts and content. Right before we go live we run an incremental migration but unfortunately the items deleted in the source are not removed in the destination. It would be great if both the object and content migrations get an option to allow us to choose if the deleted items are removed.

Feedback and Knowledge Base