Damari Trezub

My feedback

  1. 4 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  ShareGate Apricot Suggestions » 01- Activity  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Damari Trezub supported this idea  · 
  2. 2 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Damari Trezub shared this idea  · 
  3. 6 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  ShareGate Desktop Suggestions » 04- Reporting  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Damari Trezub supported this idea  · 
  4. 140 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Since the default is now disabled. It should prevent most situation some of you are describing.

    We still feel like the Auto-Assign as site collection administrator is a useful option in certain case.

    If you encounter an issue you can always refer to this documentation to fix it. https://support-desktop.sharegate.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000647528-Can-I-remove-myself-as-an-administrator-after-I-have-auto-assigned-myself-as-one-

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Damari Trezub commented  · 

    I would appreciate a permament solution – a prompt with choices : Yes, No and a checkbox ‘Apply to all in the future’ would do, from my perspective.

    Regards,

    Przemek.

  5. 58 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Damari Trezub supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base