Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 7 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Anonymous shared this idea  · 
  2. 88 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

  3. 214 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    When I do my Migrations from on-prem to cloud I do the following
    1. Create Site and copy all the librarys users specify
    2. Have users test new site (few days to a few weeks)
    3. Do a "Copy if Newer" on alll Librarys.

    The Problem I have run into is that users move and rename files in during the step 2 waiting period. So when I do a "Copy if Newer" I get duplicates.

    So an option where I can Sync the Destination to look exactly like the source would be great

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 
  4. 33 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

Feedback and Knowledge Base