Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 148 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Since the default is now disabled. It should prevent most situation some of you are describing.

    We still feel like the Auto-Assign as site collection administrator is a useful option in certain case.

    If you encounter an issue you can always refer to this documentation to fix it. https://support-desktop.sharegate.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000647528-Can-I-remove-myself-as-an-administrator-after-I-have-auto-assigned-myself-as-one-

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    And might I suggest to modify the description on this option with a warning that it will add the authenticating user with such admin rights on OneDrive of all users. And maybe also a link to the below article on how to revert the configuration.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base